Skip to main content

Holiday Closings


New Year's Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25

and Friday, November 26

 Christmas Day Friday, December 24