Skip to main content

Holiday Closings


New Year's Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

and Friday, November 25

 Christmas Day Monday, December 26